Keep Your Windows Looking Amazing with Our Blind Repair Company
Alpharetta, Georgia
Proudly Serving Alpharetta, Peachtree City, Dacula, Douglasville, Dunwoody, East Point, Kennesaw, Marietta & the Metro Atlanta Area
 

Blind Repairman: the Company You Can Count On

The Blind Repairman:
Jerry R. Alvarez: Chairman & Founder
Customer Testimonials:

M. Mason Alpharetta, GA
Jerry and Duke did a great job getting a blind repaired that a tech of mine damaged. Took 2 days and prevented me from spending a fortune on an entire blind.
5/10/13 - 5.0 Stars

 

Judy C. in Woodstock, GA
A cord broke on my Hunter Douglas pleated shade.  I searched for someone to repair this on a Saturday morning.  Almost immediately, Jerry Alvarez called me (even though he was out of town).  He told me how to get in touch with the technician.  I took the blind over to him and he had it ready in about an hour.  The blind was pretty old but still in really good condition, so he replaced the broken cord & the other one too.  In the long run, this will save me money because it would likely break in the future.  The price is a little high, but considering how expensive new Hunter Douglas shades would have been, I did save money.
4.67 stars  -  5/20/13

 
Noel M. in Cumming, GA
Excellent price and a first rate job.
5.0 stars - 5/05/13
 
Mary E. in Atlanta, GA
Satisfied customer as long as the blind holds up.
4.83 stars  - 4/23/13
 
Carolyn M. in Lawrenceville, GA
The service I received was excellent.  The repairperson was very polite and knew what he was doing.  However, I feel that the price was a little high for re-threading one honeycomb shade.  In general, I was satisfied with the work done and would use them again.
4.5 stars - 4/17/13
 

Charles R. in Atlanta, GA on 3/25/13
The experience with The Blind Repairman was excellent.  Very professional and courteous.  On time.
Rating:  4.67 stars

 
Sharon M. Cumming, Georgia, 6/11
Fast and efficient.
5 Stars
Blinds, Blind Repairman in Alpharetta, GA
   
A neighbor in Suwanee, GA on 1/29/13
Pleasant to work with.  Arrived on time and repaired the problem we had.  Followed up with a call to check on our satisfaction.
Rating:  4.67 stars
  
I.B. in Atlanta, GA on 1/29/13
They were very helpful in selecting what needed done, gave specific costs with possible additional cost for unexpected work, and made every effort to please me and prevent any unwelcomed surprises.
Rating:  4.83 stars

Denis A. in Villa Rica, GA on 3/05/13
FANTASTIC!  VERY QUICKLY DONE AND DONE RIGHT.
Rating:  4.67 stars
 
 
Lee N. in Marietta, GA on 2/21/13
Very good follow-up.
Rating:  4.67 stars
 
Jane J. in Atlanta, GA on 2/18/13
From the first call I made to them, the customer service was excellent, and continued through the entire process.  The technician was very professional and knew his product.  I have Hunter Douglas blinds and they're over ten years old, had considered replacing - so glad I didn't.  The work like new and I've saved a ton of money.  I called on Friday and they were out on Saturday - were very fast, efficient and explained the whole process to me.  Please give these people a call if you have blinds to repair - you'll be happy with your decision.
Rating:  5.0 stars
 
Carmen V. in Douglasville, GA for Business on 2/16/13
They were very helpful and pleasant to work with.
Rating:  5.0 stars


Alan S. in Alpharetta, GA for Business on 2/05/13
Excellent job.  Very quick and very professional.
Rating:  4.83 stars
 

Irma C. in Conyers, GA on 3/12/13
I appreciate the patience and skill of the repairman.
Rating: 4.33 stars

Debra W. in Kennesaw, GA on 3/03/13
I dropped my blind off and within 2 hours it was fixed.  Great job.  Very professional and very nice.
Rating:  5.0 stars

Blinds, Blind Repairman in Alpharetta, GA
Martha B. in Alpharetta, GA on 07/08/13
Have used Jerry before for blind repair work.  He is very nice and dependable.  I trust his work completely.  It is so nice to know you can trust his work and know that it will be done on a timely basis.   Wish more people in business were like him!
Rating: 4.83 stars
Mary C. in Lithonia, GA on 07/06/13
The Technician was very experienced in this type of project.  He analyzed and explained the exact problem; what was needed to correct the issue, then proceeded to fix it.  He was also fast and efficient and advised me of the charges before he started the work.  This was a very pleasant experience in handling a home project.
Rating: 5 stars

Judy D. in Waleska, GA on 06/29/13
Quick response and service!  Owner, Jerry Alvarez, was so nice and great to deal with.  Broken shade picked up and returned repaired within 24 hours!
Rating: 5 stars

Sharon M. in Cumming, GA on 06/11/13
Fast and efficient
Rating: 5 stars


Please take a moment to comment our services, Thank You.
? ? ? ? ? 5.0
Make the smart choice on your blind sales center by contacting Blind Repairman today at (866) 892-8579 in Alpharetta, Georgia.